We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

New Committee elected at HSLD AGM

October 18, 2012 11:05 PM

Humanist & Secularist Liberal Democrats held a successful AGM during the party conference in Brighton. Toby Keynes was re-elected unopposed as Chair. Other officers include Vera Head as Vice Chair, Cllr Arnie Gibbons as Treasurer and Cllr Richard Church as MembershipSsecretary. Other members of the committee are John White, Jenny Shorten, Kay Kirkham and Sarah Green. The full list of the committee and their contact details can be seen at http://hsld.org.uk/en/contact

Thank you for many years service to Mike Pictor who has been a member of the committee since HSLD was formed and stood down this year.